Working Groups

UVA MESL Steering Committee Members

The MESL Steering Committee is being reconstituted as 2 members are leaving the University on September 1, 1996.

Judith Thomas, Project Coordinator,
Instructional Technology Advisor, Teaching Technology Initiative

Lara Ashmore,
Instructional Designer, Information, Technology and Communication

Emeritus UVAMESL Members

Christie Stephenson,, Coordinator, Digital Image Center, on leave 1996-97 to serve as MESL Project Director.

Thorton Staples,, formerly of Institute for Advanced Technology in the Humanities, now Director of Information at the National Museum of American Art.

News and Information

Last Modified: Thursday, 12-Sep-1996 18:32:10 EDT