Museum Educational Site Licensing Project: Content Selection Working Group

MESL Content Selection--1996

MESL Content Selection--Museum Contacts

Don McClelland;
Doran Ross
Fowler Museumdonm@fmch.ucla.edu(310) 825-5659
Roger BruceGeorge Eastman Houserbruce@geh.org(716) 271-3361
Andrea NotmanHarvard University Art Museumsnotman@fas.harvard.edu(617) 496-5136
Carl FleischhauerLibrary of Congresscfle@loc.gov(202) 707-8350
Charles Carroll;
Beth Schneider
Museum of Fine Arts, Houstonccarroll@neosoft.com
bschneid@neosoft.com
(713) 639-7321
Robin DowdenNational Gallery of Artdowden@cais.com(202) 842-6394
Steve DietzNational Museum of American ArtSIWP06.NMAA.steve@ic.si.edu(202) 633-8063


[ MESL Content Selection ]

Last Modified: Monday, 18-Mar-1996 13:16:59 EST